Browse

Saniflo Toilet Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for Saniflo reviews? You’ve come to the right place. A good Upflush toilet review can help you make an informed purchasing decision. Here are some of our favorites from our collection of nearly one hundred reviews.

Saniflo 5 Star Review

 (5/5)

Sean from PA on Aug 24, 2015

“I have a SaniPlus system for the bathroom and also have a grey water system for the kitchen in the same apartment. Both systems have been running for about 1 1/2 years. I have not had any problems so far and I am very pleased with the systems. Thank you for the good work and high-quality equipment.”

Saniflo 5 Star Review


 (5/5)

Sarah W. from OH on Feb 20, 2014

“Amazing customer service. Great product. We had some unfortunate problems during shipping and we thought it would delay our project, especially given that it was during the Christmas season. This seller went above and beyond to expedite and remedy the situation and our toilet is now installed and functioning perfectly. Highly recommend buying from these guys. Thank you!!!!”

Saniflo 5 Star Review

 (4/5)

Jason R from California on Jan 05, 2013

“It's really a nicely designed product. I wish the pump weren't so visible behind the toilet, but an extension can easily hide it behind a wall, which makes it look like any other toilet. But if it's not convenient to put it behind a wall, then either you have a faceplate on the wall for access or you hope you never need to maintain it. It's low maintenance, fortunately, but you still want access without having to rip out drywall (if you get the extension).”

Saniflo 5 Star Review

 (5/5)

Dean S. from Illinois on Jan 07, 2013

“Thanks for holding my hand through the process. All the other places weren't responsive like you are. Thank you for your help!”

Saniflo 5 Star Review


 (5/5)

Carol from NY on Aug 23, 2016

“After quite a bit of consideration on purchasing the Saniflo SaniCOMPACT toilet, we decided to order from Upflush Toilet. We placed the order on July 28 and it shipped the following day. Estimated delivery was Aug 3 - 8. We received it on Aug 1st!! This gave us plenty of time to look it over, measure for piping, etc. and install it the following weekend. Excellent customer satisfaction!!”

Saniflo 5 Star Review


 (5/5)

Jeff D. from New Jersey on May 20, 2013

“Truly exceptional delivery time. Wow, ordered on Tuesday, May 15, 2013 and received Friday, May 18, 2013!!!! I have not opened the box yet because it will be installed next Friday, but I do not expect any problems or surprises. Thank you for making this on-line purchase truly enjoyable.”

Saniflo 5 Star Review

 (5/5)

David from Colorado on May 12, 2013

“I installed this unit in Nov. 2012, and the unit if functioning well for me. I have it installed in my basement. In adding to a previous review regarding the discharge pipe, at the time of my installation i was told a 1" sweep or long elbow was not available in regular white schedule 40 PVC. by a Home Depot salesperson. I had to go to a 1-1/2" sweep elbow and use 1-1/2" to 1" reducers. Not being happy with this configuration using reducers which cause turbulence, i was at an Ace Hardware telling the salesman of my situation. He told me to use schedule 40 gray electrical conduit, which is made in a sweep or long elbow, and the same material. I removed the 1-1/2" and replaced it with the 1" gray electrical PVC sweep elbow, coupling it with regular white PVC couplings. The operation is much quieter and smoother now. I also added a PVC shutoff valve to the line above the elbow for easier servicing. No one seems to know why a sweep elbow in 1" white PVC is not made. Hope this information will help someone making a similar installation.”

Saniflo 5 Star Review

 (5/5)

Bob L. from Ohio on Jun 21, 2013

“Our tank actually arrived with a crack, I called these guys and they shipped me a new one the same day. Never seen service like it. And the unit is truly impressive. Yes, you can hear it working, but this grinder can really take care of anything. I'm a contractor so I've been messing with how much toilet paper it can handle, and really can't find it's breaking point. I'll definitely use it on future jobs.”

Saniflo 5 Star Review

 (5/5)

Matt from Louisiana on Feb 17, 2013

“New building requirements in our area made us fail inspection because we needed another bathroom. Our building has no place to put in another bathroom, and to put one in, we would have to do a serious remodel, which is very, very expensive given the distance to the existing ejector pit. Well, we found this product and it has been a lifesaver! It made the project possible when we would have otherwise would have had to spend over $10K in construction and renovation costs, not to mention interrupting our quiet office space. This was installed in a day, for much, much, much less. Thank you!!!!!”

Want to leave your own Upflush toilet review? Check out our Saniflo reviews page today, where you can leave your own Saniflo toilet review and help others looking into adding an upflush system. We also encourage you to leave your Saniflo reviews on our social media pages. Please tag @SanifloDepot and #upflush

Shopify secure badge